Happenings2018-08-07T17:39:08+00:00

happenings

Filter by Date
Filter by Category
Search by Event Name
Feb
17
Sunday
Sunday, February 17, 2019

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019
Feb
21
Thursday
Thursday, February 21, 2019

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 1/24/2019 and ending 4/18/2019
Feb
24
Sunday
Sunday, February 24, 2019

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019
Feb
28
Thursday
Thursday, February 28, 2019

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 1/24/2019 and ending 4/18/2019
Mar
3
Sunday
Sunday, March 3, 2019

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019
Mar
7
Thursday
Thursday, March 7, 2019

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 1/24/2019 and ending 4/18/2019
Mar
10
Sunday
Sunday, March 10, 2019

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019
Mar
14
Thursday
Thursday, March 14, 2019

***CANCELLED*** College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 1/24/2019 and ending 4/18/2019
Mar
17
Sunday
Sunday, March 17, 2019

***CANCELLED*** College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019
Mar
21
Thursday
Thursday, March 21, 2019

***CANCELLED*** College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 1/24/2019 and ending 4/18/2019
Mar
24
Sunday
Sunday, March 24, 2019

***CANCELLED*** College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019
Mar
28
Thursday
Thursday, March 28, 2019

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 1/24/2019 and ending 4/18/2019
Mar
31
Sunday
Sunday, March 31, 2019

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019
Apr
4
Thursday
Thursday, April 4, 2019

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 1/24/2019 and ending 4/18/2019
Apr
7
Sunday
Sunday, April 7, 2019

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019
Apr
11
Thursday
Thursday, April 11, 2019

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 1/24/2019 and ending 4/18/2019
Apr
14
Sunday
Sunday, April 14, 2019

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019
Apr
18
Thursday
Thursday, April 18, 2019

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 1/24/2019 and ending 4/18/2019
Apr
21
Sunday
Sunday, April 21, 2019

***CANCELLED*** College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019
Apr
25
Thursday
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Apr
28
Sunday
Sunday, April 28, 2019

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/27/2019 and ending 4/28/2019