Happenings2018-08-07T17:39:08+00:00

happenings

Filter by Date
Filter by Category
Search by Event Name
Oct
25
Thursday
Thursday, October 25, 2018

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/30/2018 and ending 11/29/2018
Oct
28
Sunday
Sunday, October 28, 2018

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 12/9/2018
Nov
1
Thursday
Thursday, November 1, 2018

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/30/2018 and ending 11/29/2018
Nov
4
Sunday
Sunday, November 4, 2018

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 12/9/2018
Nov
8
Thursday
Thursday, November 8, 2018

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/30/2018 and ending 11/29/2018
Nov
11
Sunday
Sunday, November 11, 2018

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 12/9/2018
Nov
15
Thursday
Thursday, November 15, 2018

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/30/2018 and ending 11/29/2018
Nov
18
Sunday
Sunday, November 18, 2018

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 12/9/2018
Nov
29
Thursday
Thursday, November 29, 2018

College // Real Time

7:00PM - 9:30PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/30/2018 and ending 11/29/2018
Dec
2
Sunday
Sunday, December 2, 2018

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 12/9/2018
Dec
9
Sunday
Sunday, December 9, 2018

College // Worship Hour

10:00AM - 11:00AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 12/9/2018