Happenings2018-08-07T17:39:08+00:00

happenings

Filter by Date
Filter by Category
Search by Event Name
Feb
24
Sunday
Sunday, February 24, 2019

***CANCELLED*** Money Talks DVD Series

9:00AM - 10:30AM

This event is part of a series starting 1/20/2019 and ending 2/24/2019
Mar
2
Saturday
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Mar
16
Saturday
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Mar
24
Sunday
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Apr
7
Sunday
Sunday, April 7, 2019

What Every Church Member Should Know About Poverty Class

10:45AM - 12:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 4/7/2019 and ending 5/12/2019
Apr
14
Sunday
Sunday, April 14, 2019

What Every Church Member Should Know About Poverty Class

10:45AM - 12:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 4/7/2019 and ending 5/12/2019
Apr
21
Sunday
Sunday, April 21, 2019

***CANCELLED*** What Every Church Member Should Kn

10:45AM - 12:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 4/7/2019 and ending 5/12/2019
Apr
28
Sunday
Sunday, April 28, 2019

What Every Church Member Should Know About Poverty Class

10:45AM - 12:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 4/7/2019 and ending 5/12/2019
May
5
Sunday
Sunday, May 5, 2019

What Every Church Member Should Know About Poverty Class

10:45AM - 12:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 4/7/2019 and ending 5/12/2019
May
6
Monday
Monday, May 6, 2019
May
12
Sunday
Sunday, May 12, 2019

What Every Church Member Should Know About Poverty Class

10:45AM - 12:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 4/7/2019 and ending 5/12/2019
May
19
Sunday
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Medicare Planning

10:45AM - 12:00PM