happenings

Filter by Date
Filter by Category
Search by Event Name
Jul
28
Sunday
Sunday, July 28, 2019

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020
Aug
25
Sunday
Sunday, August 25, 2019

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020
Sep
15
Sunday
Sunday, September 15, 2019

Global Outreach // Asia Trip

September 15, 2019-September 21, 2019
Sep
22
Sunday
Sunday, September 22, 2019

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020
Oct
27
Sunday
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020
Nov
17
Sunday
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Global Outreach // Lebanon Trip

November 17, 2019-November 23, 2019
Nov
24
Sunday
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020
Dec
22
Sunday
Sunday, December 22, 2019

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020
Jan
26 2020
Sunday
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020
Feb
23 2020
Sunday
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020
Mar
22 2020
Sunday
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020
Apr
26 2020
Sunday
Sunday, April 26, 2020

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020
May
24 2020
Sunday
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Global Outreach // Prayer Gathering

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 6/24/2018 and ending 5/24/2020