Happenings2018-08-07T17:39:08+00:00

happenings

Filter by Date
Filter by Category
Search by Event Name
Sep
26
Wednesday
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Youth // LBC Student Ministry Night // High School & Middle School

6:30PM - 8:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/15/2018 and ending 5/15/2019
Sep
30
Sunday
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
Oct
3
Wednesday
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Youth // LBC Student Ministry Night // High School & Middle School

6:30PM - 8:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/15/2018 and ending 5/15/2019
Oct
6
Saturday
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Oct
7
Sunday
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
Oct
10
Wednesday
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Youth // LBC Student Ministry Night // High School & Middle School

6:30PM - 8:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/15/2018 and ending 5/15/2019
Oct
14
Sunday
Sunday, October 14, 2018

***CANCELLED*** Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
Oct
15
Monday
Monday, October 15, 2018
Oct
17
Wednesday
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Youth // LBC Student Ministry Night // High School & Middle School

6:30PM - 8:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/15/2018 and ending 5/15/2019
Oct
21
Sunday
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
Oct
24
Wednesday
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Youth // LBC Student Ministry Night // High School & Middle School

6:30PM - 8:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/15/2018 and ending 5/15/2019
Oct
28
Sunday
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
Oct
31
Wednesday
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Nov
4
Sunday
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
Nov
7
Wednesday
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Youth // LBC Student Ministry Night // High School & Middle School

6:30PM - 8:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/15/2018 and ending 5/15/2019
Nov
11
Sunday
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
Nov
14
Wednesday
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Youth // LBC Student Ministry Night // High School & Middle School

6:30PM - 8:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/15/2018 and ending 5/15/2019
Nov
16
Friday
Friday, November 16, 2018
Nov
18
Sunday
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
Nov
21
Wednesday
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Youth // LBC Student Ministry Night // High School & Middle School

6:30PM - 8:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/15/2018 and ending 5/15/2019
Nov
25
Sunday
Sunday, November 25, 2018

Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
Nov
28
Wednesday
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Youth // LBC Student Ministry Night // High School & Middle School

6:30PM - 8:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/15/2018 and ending 5/15/2019
Dec
2
Sunday
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
Dec
5
Wednesday
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Youth // LBC Student Ministry Night // High School & Middle School

6:30PM - 8:00PM

This event is part of a series starting 8/15/2018 and ending 5/15/2019
Dec
9
Sunday
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Youth // Activate // Middle School

9:00AM - 10:15AM

This event is part of a series starting 8/19/2018 and ending 5/19/2019
1 2 3

Showing 1 to 25 of 75 entries